布尔萨机场 租车
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 布尔萨机场

在布尔萨机场租车的年龄要求

大多数汽车租赁代理商允许您在21岁时租一辆汽车,但是最多24年的年金驾驶员费用将会适用,通常情况下,21年您只能租用迷你型小型车。最高年龄租车是75年,但这取决于租车代理。我们建议您,查看每个租车代理商的详细条款和条件

需要帮助选择租车

如果您不确定哪辆车出租或完全不了解如何运作,您可以随时通过电话或即时聊天与我们的呼叫中心联系。我们可以通过为您选择正确的汽车来帮助您,并在那里提供所需的服务。

我需要在布尔萨机场租用汽车的文件

以主要司机的名义提供有效的驾驶执照和附加驾驶执照,为期至少要求。如果您是从出租房屋的国家/地区出租,还需要国际许可证以及您自己的房屋许可证。请随时在您所在的国家/地区查看有关在哪里获得的详细信息和要求。\r\n当您要租车时,还需要以主要司机名义的信用卡。

在布尔萨机场中开车出租汽车

在布尔萨机场的城市驾驶租车可能是一个麻烦,但不是不可能。它是一个很好的方法,但我们建议您查看当地的交通规则,因为它们可能会随着您的惯例而变化。请记住,在高峰时段,交通可能相当密集,在到达目的地之前可能需要更长时间。

在布尔萨机场停放您的租车

在布尔萨机场停车,您的租车最好在车库内完成。它对你和你的租车更安全。可能有可能将您的租车停放在布尔萨机场的郊区,乘坐公共交通工具不会太贵,并且可以补偿您在市中心停车时需要支付的停车费。\r\n请记住,许多大城市都有一个市中心,只有当地人或交付目的。

有用信息布尔萨

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Bursa Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Bursa Airport

Age requirements to rent a car in Bursa Airport

Most car rental agents allow you to rent a car when you are 21, however a young drivers fees will be applicable up to 24 years and normally with 21 years you can only rent mini to compact categories. Maximum age to rent a car is 75 years but this depends on car rental agent. We advise you, to check the detailed terms and conditions of each car rental agent. 

Need help choosing a rental car

If you are not sure which car to rent or do not understand completely how it works, you can always contact our call center by phone or live chat. We can help you out by selecting the right car for you and advising there where its needed.

What documentation do I need to rent a car in Bursa Airport

A valid driving license in the name of the main driver and additional drivers is required, held for a minimum year requirement. An International License is also required, along with your own home license if you are renting out of the country where your home license was issued. Please always check in your own country for full details and requirements on where to obtain one. Also a credit card in the name of the main driver is needed when you want to rent a car.

Drive your rental car in Bursa Airport

Driving around in the city of Bursa Airport with a rental car can be a hassle but not impossible. Its a good way to move around but we advise to have a look at the local traffic rules as they may vary with what you are used to. Take in mind that in rush hour traffic can be pretty dense and it can take longer before you reach your destination.

Park your rental car in Bursa Airport

Parking your rental car in Bursa Airport can best be done in a garage. Its safer for you and your rental car. There might be the possibility to park your rental car in the outskirts of Bursa Airport and move around by public transportation which is not too expensive and will compensate for the parking fee you will need to pay if parking in the city center. Take in mind that many big cities have a city center only accessible for locals or delivery purposes.

Useful Information Bursa

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165