我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
内夫谢希尔机场, 土耳其

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

内夫谢希尔机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较内夫谢希尔所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在土耳其内夫谢希尔安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示土耳其内夫谢希尔中领先租车提供商的对比,包括First Car, PNR, Thrifty, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在内夫谢希尔选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在内夫谢希尔的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在内夫谢希尔获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 内夫谢希尔 城市

内夫谢希尔机场 租车及旅游信息

内夫谢希尔机场 租车卡帕多西亚Nevşehir机场旅游指南

Nevşehir Kapadokya 机场被发现在土耳其,在 1998 年被打开,它位于 Nevşehir 30 公里。它是这两个国内和国际机场,同其覆盖地区的 3500 平方米的客运大楼。其停车场可容纳 400 辆车。

在机场着陆之前是否需要什么?

您必须具有有效的护照。如果你是巴西、 美国、 奥地利、 英国、 澳大利亚、 加拿大、 西班牙、 爱尔兰、 比利时、 意大利、 荷兰和葡萄牙,其他国家的公民需要签证。上述国家的国民可以留在该国,为期 3 个月后入境。最好你找出您是否需要有签证将允许进入土耳其。

我可以说英语是卡帕多西亚吗?

卡帕多西亚 Nevşehir 机场是在土耳其,与土耳其的官方语言是土耳其语。然而,游客提供语言服务在机场,因为大多数服务提供者会说一种以上语言。汽车租赁公司,私人汽车租赁公司,的士司机,其他服务提供者之间会说英语。

货币兑换呢?

你需要一些土耳其里拉之前降落在机场。汽车租赁公司,在其他服务中的士支付在这些。虽然有可能在机场兑换,可能会有点贵,因为价格倾向于更高的机场。如果可以的话,你在线的货币兑换。您也可以选择租一辆车在线而不是在机场为它付钱。它是可能使用英国英镑英镑、 欧元或美元,但他们到处都不接受。你可以一些里拉从自动取款机也,但在机场可能会大排长龙。

我从机场旅游网?

有广泛的运输工具,您可以使用从机场得到。在给廉价租车服务机场有许多汽车租赁公司。如果你想雇一辆私家车带司机,有很多公司提供的服务仍。可在很多的士、 酒店礼貌梭、 机场穿梭巴士。然而,如果你想参观 Nevşehir 决定性地和样式,租一辆车。

什么可以我探讨该地区作为一个旅游?

Nevşehir 土耳其的省是混合的最主要的卡帕多西亚城市和一流的自然风景和历史有吸引力。例如,到13 世纪从 8th约会的古老教堂是奇观离开任何访客敬畏。他们是一个简单的体系结构,但过于迷人。格雷梅和于尔居普使两个优秀旅游中心。窑洞和如诗如画的岩石锥的城市夸耀。

有美丽的目的地,你还可以看到卡帕多细亚谷乌奇希萨尔城堡。尚未有称为 Zelve 谷的另一个山谷,如果你也喜欢徒步旅行在崎岖的地形上,这是你的完美目的地。它最好租一辆车,如果你想要下车殴打路径和发现更多的 nevşehir 未开发景点。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Nevsehir Airport, Turkey

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Nevsehir Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Nevsehir Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Nevsehir Airport, Turkey secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Nevsehir Airport, Turkey including First Car, PNR, Thrifty, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Nevsehir Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Nevsehir Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Nevsehir are; Nevsehir City

Nevsehir Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Nevsehir Airport Car RentalCappadocia Nevşehir Airport Tour Guide

Nevşehir Kapadokya Airport is found in Turkey that was opened in the year 1998, and it lies 30 km from Nevşehir. It is both a domestic and international airport, with its passenger terminal covering 3,500 square meters in area. Its parking lots can accommodate 400 cars.

What do I need before landing at the airport?

You must have a valid passport. A visa is required if you are a citizen of Brazil, U.S.A, Austria, UK, Australia, Canada, Spain, Ireland, Belgium, Italy, Holland and Portugal, among other countries. A national of the countries mentioned above can stay in the country for a period of 3 months after entry. It is advisable that you find out whether you are required to have a visa to be allowed into Turkey.

Can I speak English is Cappadocia?

The Cappadocia Nevşehir Airport is in Turkey, and the official language of Turkey is Turkish. However, tourists are provided with language services at the airport, because most of the service providers speak more than one language. Car rental companies, private car hire companies, taxi drivers, among other service providers can speak English.

What about currency exchange?

You need some Turkish liras before landing at the airport. Car rental companies, taxis among other services are paid for in these. While it is possible to exchange currency at the airport, it can be a bit expensive because rates tend to be higher at the airport. If you can, exchange your currency online. You can also opt to rent a car online instead of paying for it at the airport. It is possible to use UK Sterling pounds, Euros or US dollars, but they are not accepted everywhere. You can get some liras from the ATM too, but there might be long queues at the airport.

How do I travel from the airport?

There is a wide array of transport means that you can use to get from the airport. There are numerous car rental companies at the airport giving cheap car hire services. If you would like to hire a private car with a driver, there are plenty of companies providing the service still. Taxis, hotel courtesy shuttles, Airport shuttles and buses are available in plenty. However, if you would like to tour Nevşehir conclusively and in style, rent a car.

What can I explore in the region as a tourist?

Turkey’s province of Nevşehir is among the main Cappadocia cities and boasts of an attractive blend of natural sceneries and history. The Ancient churches dating from the 8th to the 13th century for instance, are a spectacle to leave any visitor awed. They are of a simple architecture, but are overly fascinating. Goreme and Urgup make two outstanding tourist centers. The cities boast of cave dwellings along with picturesque rock cones.

There is the castle of Uchisar, a beautiful destination where you can also see the Cappadocia valley. There is yet another valley known as Zelve valley, and if you love hiking on rough terrain, this is the perfect destination for you. It would be best to rent a car if you would like to get off the beaten path and discover more of the unexploited attractions in Nevşehir.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165