تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة نيفيشهر المطار, تركيا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

نيفيشهر المطار تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في نيفيشهر ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في نيفيشهر، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في نيفيشهر هي نيفيشهر مدينة

"

نيفيشهر المطار تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

نيفيشهر المطار تأجير السيارات كابادوكيانيفيشهرالدليل السياحي في المطار

تم العثور على المطار نيفيشهر كابادوكيا في تركيا الذي افتتح في عام 1998، وتقع على بعد 30 كم من نفسهير. كلا المحلي والدولي مطار، مع محطة الركاب تغطي 3,500 مترا مربعا في منطقة. في مواقف يمكن أن تستوعب 400 سيارة.

ما الذي أحتاجه قبل أن تهبط في المطار؟

يجب أن يكون لديك جواز سفر ساري المفعول. مطلوب تأشيرة إذا كنت مواطنا من البرازيل، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، النمسا، المملكة المتحدة، أستراليا وكندا، وإسبانيا، أيرلندا، بلجيكا، وإيطاليا، وهولندا والبرتغال، من بين بلدان أخرى. مواطن من البلدان المذكورة أعلاه يمكن أن البقاء في البلد لمدة 3 أشهر بعد دخول. فمن المستحسن أن يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان يطلب منك الحصول على تأشيرة السماح إلى تركيا وقد.

أنا يمكن التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية هو كابادوكيا؟

يقع مطار نيفيشهر كابادوكيا في تركيا، واللغة الرسمية في تركيا التركية. ومع ذلك، ترد السياح مع دوائر اللغات في المطار، نظراً لأن معظم مقدمي الخدمة يتكلم أكثر من لغة واحدة. شركات تأجير السيارات، شركات تأجير السيارات الخاصة، سائقي سيارات الأجرة، من بين غيرها من مقدمي الخدمات يمكن التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية.

وماذا عن العملات؟

تحتاج بعض ليرة تركية قبل أن تهبط في المطار. شركات تأجير السيارات، وسيارات الأجرة من بين خدمات أخرى تدفع لفي هذه. وفي حين أنه من الممكن لتبادل العملات في المطار، يمكن أن تكون مكلفة بعض الشيء نظراً لأن معدلات تميل إلى أن تكون أعلى في المطار. إذا كنت تستطيع، تبادل العملة الخاص بك على الإنترنت. يمكنك أيضا أن تختار لتأجير سيارات على الإنترنت بدلاً من دفع ثمن ذلك في المطار. من الممكن استخدام الجنيه الاسترليني جنيه أو يورو أو دولار أمريكي، ولكن لم يتم قبولها في كل مكان. يمكنك الحصول على بعض ليرة من أجهزة الصراف الآلي أيضا، ولكن قد يكون هناك قوائم انتظار طويلة في المطار.

كيفية القيام بالسفر من المطار؟

وهناك مجموعة واسعة من وسائل النقل التي يمكنك استخدامها للحصول على من المطار. وهناك العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات في المطار مما يتيح خدمات استئجار السيارات الرخيصة. إذا كنت ترغب في استئجار سيارة خاصة مع سائق، وهناك الكثير من الشركات التي تقدم هذه الخدمة لا يزال. وتتوفر سيارات الأجرة والحافلات مكوك الفندق المجاملة، المكوكات مطار في الكثير. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في جولة نيفيشهر قاطع وفي نمط، تأجير سيارات.

ما أنا أن تستكشف المنطقة كسائح؟

محافظة نيفيشهر تركيا من بين المدن الرئيسية في كابادوكيا وتفتخر بمزيج من جاذبية من المناظر الطبيعية والتاريخ. الكنائس القديمة التي يرجع تاريخها من 8th إلى القرنال 13، على سبيل المثال، مشهد مغادرة الزائر أي الرعب. تكون بنية بسيطة، ولكن بشكل مفرط رائعة. Goreme و Urgup جعل اثنين من المراكز السياحية البارزة. تباهى المدن من مساكن الكهوف جنبا إلى جنب مع الأقماع الصخرية الخلابة.

وهناك قلعة Uchisar، وجهة جميل حيث يمكنك أن ترى أيضا في وادي Cappadocia. وهناك بعد آخر الوادي المعروف باسم وادي Zelve، وإذا كنت تحب المشي لمسافات طويلة في التضاريس الوعرة، وهذا هو المقصد المثالي لك. فإنه سيكون من الأفضل تأجير سيارات إذا كنت ترغب في الخروج من ضرب المسار واكتشاف المزيد من عوامل الجذب غير مستغلة في Nevşehir.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Nevsehir Airport, Turkey

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Nevsehir Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Nevsehir Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Nevsehir Airport, Turkey secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Nevsehir Airport, Turkey including First Car, PNR, Thrifty, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Nevsehir Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Nevsehir Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Nevsehir are; Nevsehir City

Nevsehir Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Nevsehir Airport Car RentalCappadocia Nevşehir Airport Tour Guide

Nevşehir Kapadokya Airport is found in Turkey that was opened in the year 1998, and it lies 30 km from Nevşehir. It is both a domestic and international airport, with its passenger terminal covering 3,500 square meters in area. Its parking lots can accommodate 400 cars.

What do I need before landing at the airport?

You must have a valid passport. A visa is required if you are a citizen of Brazil, U.S.A, Austria, UK, Australia, Canada, Spain, Ireland, Belgium, Italy, Holland and Portugal, among other countries. A national of the countries mentioned above can stay in the country for a period of 3 months after entry. It is advisable that you find out whether you are required to have a visa to be allowed into Turkey.

Can I speak English is Cappadocia?

The Cappadocia Nevşehir Airport is in Turkey, and the official language of Turkey is Turkish. However, tourists are provided with language services at the airport, because most of the service providers speak more than one language. Car rental companies, private car hire companies, taxi drivers, among other service providers can speak English.

What about currency exchange?

You need some Turkish liras before landing at the airport. Car rental companies, taxis among other services are paid for in these. While it is possible to exchange currency at the airport, it can be a bit expensive because rates tend to be higher at the airport. If you can, exchange your currency online. You can also opt to rent a car online instead of paying for it at the airport. It is possible to use UK Sterling pounds, Euros or US dollars, but they are not accepted everywhere. You can get some liras from the ATM too, but there might be long queues at the airport.

How do I travel from the airport?

There is a wide array of transport means that you can use to get from the airport. There are numerous car rental companies at the airport giving cheap car hire services. If you would like to hire a private car with a driver, there are plenty of companies providing the service still. Taxis, hotel courtesy shuttles, Airport shuttles and buses are available in plenty. However, if you would like to tour Nevşehir conclusively and in style, rent a car.

What can I explore in the region as a tourist?

Turkey’s province of Nevşehir is among the main Cappadocia cities and boasts of an attractive blend of natural sceneries and history. The Ancient churches dating from the 8th to the 13th century for instance, are a spectacle to leave any visitor awed. They are of a simple architecture, but are overly fascinating. Goreme and Urgup make two outstanding tourist centers. The cities boast of cave dwellings along with picturesque rock cones.

There is the castle of Uchisar, a beautiful destination where you can also see the Cappadocia valley. There is yet another valley known as Zelve valley, and if you love hiking on rough terrain, this is the perfect destination for you. It would be best to rent a car if you would like to get off the beaten path and discover more of the unexploited attractions in Nevşehir.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165