تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار إزمير, تركيا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار إزمير تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في إزمير ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في إزمير، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في إزمير هي مطار إزمير المحليإزمير مدينة

"

مطار إزمير تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار إزمير تأجير السياراتإزمير، مدينة توسعا سريعاً، هي ثالث أكبر مدينة في تركيا مع الاعاجيب الحديثة الجميلة، والمعالم التاريخية الغريبة والريف الجميل إغلاق طريق. مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة سوف تكون قادراً على رؤية كل من هذه وأكثر بكثير بينما كان مسافراً في راحة كاملة.

أغورا ليست واحدة من أجمل معالم المدينة ويستسلم لسحرها قد يستغرق بعض الوقت. ومع ذلك، أنها واحدة من أروع المواقع الأثرية في تركيا، تقدم لك أعمدة ضخمة ومؤسسة قواعد كعامل جذب. القلعة في "أغورا" وفي الطابق السفلي مع زنزانات لزيارة أماكن مثيرة وغريب وسوف يحب الأطفال الخوف الجاذبية.

ينظر إليها على أنها علامة بارزة في إزمير، برج الساعة شيء رمزاً لصناعة السياحة في إزمير. بنيت في أوائل القرنال 19، البرج يقف طويل القامة في 24 مترا وهو مبنى في العلامات نمط الترك العثمانية. بلازا الشارع والمدينة مربعة، حيث أنه يقع، هي تعج أسواق التسوق. مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة، سوف تكون قادرة على اتخاذ في كثير من مشاهد أكثر في وسط مدينة إزمير والمناطق المحيطة بها.

كما دعا ديلي حوما، والبحيرة حوما يقع قرب إزمير وسوف ربما تحتاج خدماتنا استئجار سيارة موثوقة للغاية للوصول إلى المكان. مرة واحدة هناك، يمكنك يمكن الشاهد الطبيعة في كل عظمته كما لديك العديد من أنواع مختلفة من الحياة الحيوانية، والقصب وغيرها من الأنواع النباتية المزدهرة في المنطقة. البحيرة حوما هو الطريقة المثلى لقضاء يوم خارج إزمير مع الأسرة.

سوقاً المثالية في إزمير، "بازار هان كيزلاراجازي" هو مكان رائع حيث يمكنك يمكن بسهولة تضيع في الثقافة التركية الفوضى علنا معروضة هنا. يقع في وسط مدينة إزمير، السجاد عروض أسعار تنافسية بازار والملابس التركية والبضائع التي يمكنك أن تأخذ الصفحة الرئيسية كهدايا تذكارية. أو إذا كنت تفضل عدم التسوق، اختر مقهى واحتساء فنجان من القهوة ويشاهد العالم يذهب بها.

بيير كونارك، يقع بالقرب من ميداني كونارك مهيب، في البداية صمم ليكون منزل مخزن مخصص. اليوم مركز تجاري ضخم مع المحلات التجارية والمسارح والمطاعم الفخمة. وبدلاً من ذلك، من رئيس لواحدة من أفضل المتاحف في المدينة، ومتحف اﻻثنوغرافيا.  هذا كان في البداية مستشفى حتى البناء أعطيت إلى السلطات، وقرروا تحويلها إلى بقعة تراث. يمكنك مشاهدة مجموعة واسعة من التحف الفنية المعروضة هنا.

الاستفادة القصوى من كل دقيقة في تركيا مع إزمير خدمات تأجير السيارات، وضمان أن العطلة يصبح واحدة التي سوف تذكر لفترة طويلة جداً.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Izmir Airport, Turkey

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Izmir Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Izmir Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Izmir Airport, Turkey secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Izmir Airport, Turkey including First Car, PNR, Thrifty, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Izmir Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Izmir Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Izmir are; Izmir Domestic AirportIzmir City

Izmir Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Izmir Airport Car RentalIzmir, a rapidly expanding metropolis, is Turkey’s third largest city with beautiful modern marvels, exotic historic monuments and beautiful countryside close by. With our car rental services you will be able to see all of these and much more while travelling in complete comfort.

The Agora is not one of the city’s most beautiful sights and surrendering to its charm may take a while. However, it one of the finest archaeological sites in Turkey, offering you huge columns and foundation bases as an attraction. The fortress at Agora and its basement with dungeons are eerie and thrilling places to visit and children will love the scariness of the attraction. 

Perceived as a landmark in Izmir, the Clock Tower is something of a symbol of the Izmir tourism industry. Built in the early 19th century, the Tower stands tall at 24 metres and is built in trademark Ottoman Turk style. The plaza street and town square, where it is located, are bustling shopping markets. With our car hire services, you will be able to take in many more sights in downtown Izmir and the surrounding areas.

Also called the Homa Dayali, the Homa lagoon is situated in the vicinity of Izmir and you’ll probably require our extremely reliable car hire services to get to the place. Once there, you can witness nature in all its grandeur as you have many different varieties of animal life, reeds and other plant species thriving in the area. The Homa Lagoon is the ideal way of spending a day outside Izmir with the family.

A quintessential bazaar in Izmir, the Kizlaragazi Han Bazaar is a wonderful place where you can easily get lost in the chaotic Turkish culture openly exhibited here. Situated in central Izmir, the Bazaar offers competitively priced carpets, Turkish clothes and merchandise that you can take home as souvenirs. Or if you prefer not to shop, choose a café, sip a cup of coffee and watch the world go by.

The Konark Pier, situated near the majestic Konark Maydani, was initially designed to be a custom store house. Today it is a huge mall with department stores, theatres and lavish eateries. Alternatively, head for one of the best museums in the city, the Ethnography Museum.  This was initially a hospital until the building was given to the authorities and they decided to turn it into a heritage spot. You can see a wide range of artefacts on display here.

Make the most of every minute in Turkey with Izmir car rental services and ensure that the holiday becomes one that you will remember for a very long time.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165