مطار أتاتورك باسطنبول تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار أتاتورك باسطنبول

واحدة من العواصم العظيمة في العالم. سوف تجد العديد من بقايا المجيدة من تاريخها الطويل والغني. شعبية 4 كبيرة هي: آية صوفيا، قصر توبكابي، المسجد الأزرق والبازار الكبير. هذه هي حقا مدينة ضخمة وطريقة جيدة للتحرك هو عن طريق استئجار سيارة رخيصة.

مطار أتاتورك باسطنبول تأجير السياراتاسطنبول، واحدة من أكبر المدن في تركيا، منحت '"العاصمة الثقافية لأوروبا"' في العام 2000 سبب المعالم وفيرة، والتنوع الإيكولوجي، والمعالم الثقافية وحاضرة الأزيز. يمكنك الأمل لتجربة الثقافة العربية الغنية جنبا إلى جنب مع مسحه نكهة الأوروبية مع مساعدة خيارات تأجير سيارات موثوقة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة.

قوس النصر هذا، أن كان في شرط الغاية المتهالكة، عبر "منطقة ساحة بايزيد" في اسطنبول. أطلال والعمارة محطمة على الرغم من لا يزال بقعة تراث مع العديد من السياح يتدفقون لإلقاء لمحة عن نصب القرنال 12 جميلة مبنية على الطراز العربي. ساحة بايزيد أيضا منتدى ثيودوسيوس الذي دفن عميقة داخل حديقة لها وهذا المجال يجب أن لأولئك المهتمين في التاريخ.

الجمع بين معرض الآثار وجناح مزينة بالبلاط ومتحف "الشرق القديم" في هيكل ضخم واحد، هو متحف الآثار في اسطنبول متحف رئيس وزراء حيث يمكنك العثور على رفات الغريبة من الآثار القديمة، والتحف واللوحات. يمكنك أيضا التقاط لمحة من بعض الأختام مشهورة جداً ونادرة ووثائق وصور.  لأي شخص مهتم في العالم القديم هناك الكثير لرؤيته والقيام به هنا، وخدمات تأجير السيارات مثالية للحصول على ومن هذا الموقع.

بنيت تقريبا ألفية مضت مع التصميم البيزنطية التقليدية والعمارة، تبقى كنيسة أيا صوفيا إحدى الكنائس أفضل في البلاد. الكنيسة ويمتد إلى حوالي ثمانية عشر طابقا ومناظر أروع إذا كنت اذهب إلى الجزء العلوي من البرج. لدينا تأجير السيارات لمساعدة لك جولة في جميع أنحاء الريف، يمكنك زيارة العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي أكثر من هذا القبيل.

المسجد الأزرق يحتوي على عدد كبير من البلاط تحمل صبغة أخضر مزرق إلى أنه خلق روعة يفتن حول هذا الموضوع وإعطاء المسجد اسمها.  مرشحة لتكون أفضل المركز الديني الإسلامي في اسطنبول، وهناك العديد من أكثر هذه المساجد في المدينة.

كثير من الناس يأتون إلى المدينة للاستفادة من مرافق التسوق مدهشة مثل الأسواق حيث يمكنك التقاط كل طريقة محلياً إنتاج الأصناف.  المحلية التوابل والأقمشة والحرف شعبية جداً مع السياح الذين يرغبون في شراء هدايا أو الهدايا لاتخاذ المنزل.

استئجار سيارة الكمال لكل من يريد حقاً الاستفادة القصوى وقتهم في اسطنبول.  توفيرا للوقت والمال والحصول على رؤية كل ما تريد في حين يمكنك حزمة إلى أقصى حد ممكن في الخاص بك عطلة في العاصمة التركية.

معلومات مفيدة اسطنبول

  • قريب مطار أتاتورك باسطنبول

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في تركيا
  • تأجير شركات السيارات في مطار أتاتورك باسطنبول

  • روابط مفيدة ل مطار أتاتورك باسطنبول
  • مطار أتاتورك باسطنبول معلومات
  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل مطار أتاتورك باسطنبول

نصائح لتأجير السيارات ل مطار أتاتورك باسطنبول

خارج ساعات العمل

كما ليست كل شركات تأجير السيارات مفتوحة 24 ساعة في اسطنبول، وسوف تكون لا تزال قادرة على جمع سيارتك قبل أو بعد ساعات العمل. انقر على شعار شركة تأجير السيارات لساعات العمل وتحقق من شروط تأجير مفصلة مقابل رسوم إضافية.

وسائل النقل العامة

في مطار اسطنبول عدة طرق للوصول من وإلى المطار. تحقق من الجدول الزمني المقابل لأوقات المغادرة من الحافلات والمترو. خيار آخر هو الذهاب بسيارة أجرة والتي ستكون أكثر تكلفة ولكن أكثر مباشرة.

دقة

عند السفر فإننا ننصح بحمل بعض ليرة تركية لتجنب أي مفاجآت غير مرغوب فيها. في اسطنبول صبيحة كوكجن إيربورتري هي مكاتب الصرافة من أجل تغيير العملة المحلية.

وحدة زمنية

كود التوقيت المحلي في اسطنبول هو ترت.

طقس

عند السفر إلى اسطنبول تأكد من التحقق من الظروف الجوية المحلية من أجل تجنب أي مفاجآت غير سارة.

السكان

يبلغ عدد سكان اسطنبول حوالي 14.8 مليون نسمة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Istanbul Ataturk Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport

One of the worlds great metropolises. You will find many glorious remnants of its long and rich history. The popular big 4 are: Aya Sofya, Topkapi Palace, Blue Mosque and the Grand Bazaar. This is truly a huge city and a good way to move around is by renting a cheap car.

Istanbul Ataturk Airport Car RentalIstanbul, one of the largest cities in Turkey, was awarded the ‘Cultural Capital of Europe’ in the year 2000 on account of its plentiful monuments, eco-diversity, cultural landmarks and sizzling metropolis. You can hope to experience the rich Arab culture along with a tinge of European flavour with the help of reliable and cost-effective car rental options.

The Triumphal Arch is present, albeit in an extremely dilapidated condition, across the Beyazit Square Area in Istanbul. Its ruins and shattered architecture notwithstanding, it still remains a heritage spot with many tourists flocking to catch a glimpse of the beautiful 12th century monument built in Arab style. The Beyazit Square also has the Forum of Theodosius buried deep within its grounds and this area is a must for those interested in history.

Combining the Archeology Gallery, the Tiled Pavilion and the Museum of the Ancient Orient into one huge structure, the Archeology Museum in Istanbul is a premier museum where you find exotic remains of ancient relics, artifacts and paintings. You also catch a glimpse of some very famous and rare seals, documents and pictures.  For anyone interested in the ancient world there is plenty to see and do here and car hire services are perfect for getting to and from this site. 

Built nearly a millennium ago with traditional Byzantine styling and architecture, the Aya Sophia Church remains one of the best churches in the country. The Church extends to about eighteen storeys and offers the most spectacular views if you go to the top of the tower. With our car rentals to help you tour around the countryside, you can visit many more such attractions.

The Blue Mosque has a large number of tiles bearing a bluish green tint to it creating a mesmerizing splendour about it and giving the mosque its name.  Touted to be the best Islamic religious centre in Istanbul, there are many more such mosques in the city.

Many people come to the city to take advantage of the amazing shopping facilities such as the markets where you can pick up all manner of locally produced items.  Local spices, fabrics and crafts are very popular with tourists who want to purchase souvenirs or gifts to take home.

Car rental is perfect for anyone who really wants to make the most of their time in Istanbul.  Save time and money and get to see everything that you want to while you pack as much as possible into your holiday in the Turkish capital.

Useful Information Istanbul

  • Popular car rental locations in Turkey

  • Rent a car companies in Istanbul Ataturk Airport

    • Enterprise Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Enterprise Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Alamo Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Alamo Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Europcar Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Europcar Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Sixt Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Sixt Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Circular Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Circular Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Euronetcar Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Euronetcar Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • PNR Rent a Car Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      PNR Rent a Car Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Essence Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Essence Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Nokta Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Nokta Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Active Rent a Car Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Active Rent a Car Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • First Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      First Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
  • Useful Links for Istanbul Ataturk Airport

  • Istanbul Ataturk Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Istanbul Ataturk Airport

Car rental tips for Istanbul Ataturk Airport

Out of hours

As not all car rental companies are open 24 hours at Istanbul, you will still be able to collect your car before or after opening hours. Click on the car rental company logo for the opening hours and check the detailed rental terms for the extra fee.

Public transportation

At Istanbul Airport are several ways to get to and from the airport. Check the corresponding time table for the departure times of the buses and metro. Another option is to go by taxi which will be more expensive but more direct.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Turkish Liras to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Istanbul is TRT.

Weather

When traveling to Istanbul make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Istanbul has approximately 14,8 million inhabitants.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Istanbul Ataturk Airport Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 3 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Turkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental review

5

Nice Car From Nice Rental Car Company

Nice car.rnavera company nice rental car company.rnnice manager and nice stuff.rnhelper stuff.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Turkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental review

5

Thank You

Thank you for being there and thank you for lower rates and specially thanks for unlimited mileage program rneverything inside and outside were perfect except the driver who drop or pick up the car for and from you, he asked for money, tip, although i paid him on day one and when i dropped the car on last day he asked again for tip which i didn't pay him since i didn't see a reason to pay him tiprnover all everything els were perfectrnthanks

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Turkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental review

5

Best rental offers vua renral car group as for dollar turkey.. they were gobest, very helpful and freindly as well