伊斯坦布尔阿塔图尔克机场 租车
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 伊斯坦布尔阿塔图尔克机场

世界上最伟大的大都会之一。你会发现许多辉煌的遗迹,其悠久而丰富的历史。受欢迎的大4是:阿亚索非亚,托普卡帕宫,蓝色清真寺和大市集。这是一个真正的巨大城市,一个很好的方式是通过租一辆廉价的汽车。

伊斯坦布尔阿塔图尔克机场 租车伊斯坦布尔,土耳其最大的城市之一在 2000 年因其丰富的古迹、 生态多样性、 文化地标和铁板大都会被授予 ' 欧洲文化首都。你可以希望经验丰富的阿拉伯文化,并一色彩的欧洲风味的可靠且经济高效的汽车租赁选项帮助。

凯旋门是存在,尽管处于极其破旧不堪的状况,跨在伊斯坦布尔竞技场广场地区。其遗址和尽管破碎体系结构,它仍然是许多游客植绒想眼美丽 12th世纪纪念碑建在阿拉伯风格的遗产现货。竞技场广场也有 Theodosius 论坛深深地掩埋在其理由和这一领域是一个必须为那些对历史感兴趣。

在伊斯坦布尔考古博物馆考古画廊、 平铺馆和古代东方博物馆成一个庞大的架构相结合,是你在哪里找到异国情调遗骸的古遗迹、 文物和绘画总理博物馆。你还抓到的一瞥一些非常著名的和罕见的密封件、 文件和图片。为有兴趣在古代世界中的人有很多可以看到,在这里做和租车服务是获取到和来自此站点的完美。

绫圣索菲亚教堂建近千年前与传统的拜占庭风格和体系结构,仍然是在该国最好的教堂之一。教会延伸到大约十八层,如果你去塔的顶部提供的最壮观的景色。与我们租车来帮助你在乡间巡游,您可以访问更多这类的很多景点。

蓝色清真寺有很大数量的轴承对它创建有关它的迷人辉煌和给它的名称的清真寺蓝蓝绿色色调的瓦片。被吹捧为最佳伊斯兰宗教中心在伊斯坦布尔,有许多更多这类清真寺在城市。

很多人来到城市利用令人惊叹的购物设施,如在哪里你也可以取所有方式的本地市场生产项目。当地的香料、 面料和工艺都非常受欢迎游客若想购买纪念品或礼品带回家。

汽车租赁是谁真的很想让他们的时间大部分在伊斯坦布尔的完美。节省时间和金钱,去看看你想要同时你包尽可能多地进入您的假期在土耳其首都的一切。

有用信息伊斯坦堡

  • 近 伊斯坦布尔阿塔图尔克机场

  • 在土耳其国家流行的租车地点
  • 租一家汽车公司 伊斯坦布尔阿塔图尔克机场

  • 有用的链接 伊斯坦布尔阿塔图尔克机场
  • 伊斯坦布尔阿塔图尔克机场 信息
  • 运营航空公司 伊斯坦布尔阿塔图尔克机场

伊斯坦布尔阿塔图尔克机场的汽车租赁提示

过了几个小时

由于不是所有的租车公司在伊斯坦布尔开放24小时,您仍然可以在开放时间之前或之后收集您的汽车。点击租车公司标志的开放时间,并查看详细租赁条款的额外费用。

公共交通工具

在伊斯坦布尔机场有几种往返机场的方式。查看相应的时间表,了解公交车和地铁的出发时间。另一个选择是乘出租车,这将是更昂贵,但更直接。

货币

旅行时,我们建议携带一些土耳其里拉来避免任何不必要的惊喜。在伊斯坦布尔Sabiha Gokcen机场,您可以使用货币兑换处来兑换当地货币。

时区

伊斯坦布尔的当地时间码是TRT。

天气

旅行到伊斯坦布尔时,请务必检查当地的天气情况,以避免任何不愉快的惊喜。

居民

伊斯坦布尔有大约148万居民。

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Istanbul Ataturk Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport

One of the worlds great metropolises. You will find many glorious remnants of its long and rich history. The popular big 4 are: Aya Sofya, Topkapi Palace, Blue Mosque and the Grand Bazaar. This is truly a huge city and a good way to move around is by renting a cheap car.

Istanbul Ataturk Airport Car RentalIstanbul, one of the largest cities in Turkey, was awarded the ‘Cultural Capital of Europe’ in the year 2000 on account of its plentiful monuments, eco-diversity, cultural landmarks and sizzling metropolis. You can hope to experience the rich Arab culture along with a tinge of European flavour with the help of reliable and cost-effective car rental options.

The Triumphal Arch is present, albeit in an extremely dilapidated condition, across the Beyazit Square Area in Istanbul. Its ruins and shattered architecture notwithstanding, it still remains a heritage spot with many tourists flocking to catch a glimpse of the beautiful 12th century monument built in Arab style. The Beyazit Square also has the Forum of Theodosius buried deep within its grounds and this area is a must for those interested in history.

Combining the Archeology Gallery, the Tiled Pavilion and the Museum of the Ancient Orient into one huge structure, the Archeology Museum in Istanbul is a premier museum where you find exotic remains of ancient relics, artifacts and paintings. You also catch a glimpse of some very famous and rare seals, documents and pictures.  For anyone interested in the ancient world there is plenty to see and do here and car hire services are perfect for getting to and from this site. 

Built nearly a millennium ago with traditional Byzantine styling and architecture, the Aya Sophia Church remains one of the best churches in the country. The Church extends to about eighteen storeys and offers the most spectacular views if you go to the top of the tower. With our car rentals to help you tour around the countryside, you can visit many more such attractions.

The Blue Mosque has a large number of tiles bearing a bluish green tint to it creating a mesmerizing splendour about it and giving the mosque its name.  Touted to be the best Islamic religious centre in Istanbul, there are many more such mosques in the city.

Many people come to the city to take advantage of the amazing shopping facilities such as the markets where you can pick up all manner of locally produced items.  Local spices, fabrics and crafts are very popular with tourists who want to purchase souvenirs or gifts to take home.

Car rental is perfect for anyone who really wants to make the most of their time in Istanbul.  Save time and money and get to see everything that you want to while you pack as much as possible into your holiday in the Turkish capital.

Useful Information Istanbul

  • Popular car rental locations in Turkey

  • Rent a car companies in Istanbul Ataturk Airport

    • Enterprise Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Enterprise Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Alamo Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Alamo Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Europcar Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Europcar Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Sixt Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Sixt Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Circular Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Circular Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Euronetcar Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Euronetcar Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • PNR Rent a Car Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      PNR Rent a Car Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Essence Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Essence Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Nokta Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Nokta Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Active Rent a Car Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Active Rent a Car Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • First Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      First Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
  • Useful Links for Istanbul Ataturk Airport

  • Istanbul Ataturk Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Istanbul Ataturk Airport

Car rental tips for Istanbul Ataturk Airport

Out of hours

As not all car rental companies are open 24 hours at Istanbul, you will still be able to collect your car before or after opening hours. Click on the car rental company logo for the opening hours and check the detailed rental terms for the extra fee.

Public transportation

At Istanbul Airport are several ways to get to and from the airport. Check the corresponding time table for the departure times of the buses and metro. Another option is to go by taxi which will be more expensive but more direct.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Turkish Liras to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Istanbul is TRT.

Weather

When traveling to Istanbul make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Istanbul has approximately 14,8 million inhabitants.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Istanbul Ataturk Airport Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 3 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Turkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental review

5

Nice Car From Nice Rental Car Company

Nice car.rnavera company nice rental car company.rnnice manager and nice stuff.rnhelper stuff.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Turkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental review

5

Thank You

Thank you for being there and thank you for lower rates and specially thanks for unlimited mileage program rneverything inside and outside were perfect except the driver who drop or pick up the car for and from you, he asked for money, tip, although i paid him on day one and when i dropped the car on last day he asked again for tip which i didn't pay him since i didn't see a reason to pay him tiprnover all everything els were perfectrnthanks

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Turkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental review

5

Best rental offers vua renral car group as for dollar turkey.. they were gobest, very helpful and freindly as well