Istanboul Ataturk Aeroport Location De Voiture
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Istanboul Ataturk Aeroport

Une des grandes métropoles du monde. Vous trouverez de nombreux restes glorieux de sa longue et riche histoire. Les 4 grands populaires sont: Aya Sofya, le palais de Topkapi, la mosquée bleue et le grand bazar. Cest vraiment une ville énorme et un bon moyen de déménager est en louant une voiture bon marché.

Istanboul Ataturk Aeroport Location de voitureIstanbul, une des villes plus importantes en Turquie, a reçu la « capitale culturelle d'Europe » en l'an 2000 en raison de son abondantes monuments, monuments culturels et éco-diversité, métropole grésillant. Vous pouvez espérer découvrir la riche culture arabe avec un soupçon de saveur européenne avec l'aide des options de location de voiture fiable et rentable.

L'arc de triomphe est présent, quoique dans un état très délabré, dans l'ensemble de la zone de la place Beyazit à Istanbul. Ses ruines et architecture brisée par dérogation, il reste encore une tache de patrimoine avec nombreux touristes affluent pour attraper un aperçu de la belle 12ème siècle monument construit dans un style arabe. La place Beyazit a également le Forum de Théodose, enterré profondément dans ses motifs, et cette zone est un must pour ceux qui sont intéressés par l'histoire.

Dans une immense structure, combinant la Galerie de l'archéologie, le pavillon en mosaïque et le Musée de l'Orient antique, le Musée d'archéologie d'Istanbul est un premier musée où vous trouverez des restes exotiques de reliques anciennes, des artefacts et des peintures. Vous aussi avoir un aperçu de quelques phoques très célèbres et très rares, des documents et des photos.  Pour quiconque s'intéresse à l'antiquité il y a beaucoup de choses à voir et à faire ici, et services de location de voiture sont parfaits pour se rendre et de ce site.

Construit près d'un millénaire, il y a avec une architecture et un style byzantin traditionnel, l'Aya Sophia Church reste une des meilleures églises dans le pays. L'église s'étend à environ dix-huit étages et offre des vues les plus spectaculaires si vous allez vers le haut de la tour. Avec nos locations de voiture afin de vous promener autour de la campagne, vous pourrez visiter plusieurs de ces attraits.

La mosquée bleue a un grand nombre de tuiles portant une teinte verte bleuâtre lui créant une splendeur envoûtante à ce sujet et en attribuant la mosquée son nom.  Espionné pour être le meilleur centre religieux islamique à Istanbul, il y a beaucoup plus de ces mosquées dans la ville.

Beaucoup de gens viennent à la ville pour profiter de l'incroyables commerces tels que les marchés où vous pouvez ramasser toutes sortes de localement produit points.  Métiers d'art, des tissus et des épices locales sont très populaires auprès des touristes qui veulent acheter des souvenirs ou des cadeaux à la maison.

Location de voiture est parfaite pour tous ceux qui vraiment veulent profiter au maximum de leur temps à Istanbul.  Économiser temps et argent et la chance de voir tout ce que vous voulez tandis que vous pack autant que possible dans vos vacances dans la capitale turque.

Informations utiles Istambul

  • Près Istanboul Ataturk Aeroport

  • Location de voiture populaire endroits dans Turquie
  • Location de voitures dans Istanboul Ataturk Aeroport

  • Liens utiles pour Istanboul Ataturk Aeroport
  • Istanboul Ataturk Aeroport Information
  • Compagnies aériennes opérant pour Istanboul Ataturk Aeroport

Conseils de location de voiture pour Istanboul Ataturk Aeroport

Hors heures

Comme toutes les compagnies de location de voitures ne sont pas ouvertes 24h / 24 à Istanbul, vous pourrez toujours récupérer votre voiture avant ou après les heures douverture. Cliquez sur le logo de la société de location de voiture pour les heures douverture et vérifiez les conditions de location détaillées pour les frais supplémentaires.

Transport public

À laéroport dIstanbul, plusieurs façons daller et venir de laéroport. Vérifiez le calendrier correspondant pour les heures de départ des bus et du métro. Une autre option est daller en taxi qui sera plus cher mais plus direct.

Devise

En voyageant, nous conseillons de porter des Liras turques pour éviter toute surprise indésirable. A Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport, il y a des bureaux de change afin de changer votre monnaie locale.

Fuseau horaire

Le code horaire local pour Istanbul est TRT.

Météo

Lorsque vous voyagez à Istanbul, assurez-vous de vérifier les conditions météorologiques locales afin déviter toute surprise désagréable.

Habitants

Istanbul compte environ 14,8 millions dhabitants.

Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Istanbul Ataturk Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport

One of the worlds great metropolises. You will find many glorious remnants of its long and rich history. The popular big 4 are: Aya Sofya, Topkapi Palace, Blue Mosque and the Grand Bazaar. This is truly a huge city and a good way to move around is by renting a cheap car.

Istanbul Ataturk Airport Car RentalIstanbul, one of the largest cities in Turkey, was awarded the ‘Cultural Capital of Europe’ in the year 2000 on account of its plentiful monuments, eco-diversity, cultural landmarks and sizzling metropolis. You can hope to experience the rich Arab culture along with a tinge of European flavour with the help of reliable and cost-effective car rental options.

The Triumphal Arch is present, albeit in an extremely dilapidated condition, across the Beyazit Square Area in Istanbul. Its ruins and shattered architecture notwithstanding, it still remains a heritage spot with many tourists flocking to catch a glimpse of the beautiful 12th century monument built in Arab style. The Beyazit Square also has the Forum of Theodosius buried deep within its grounds and this area is a must for those interested in history.

Combining the Archeology Gallery, the Tiled Pavilion and the Museum of the Ancient Orient into one huge structure, the Archeology Museum in Istanbul is a premier museum where you find exotic remains of ancient relics, artifacts and paintings. You also catch a glimpse of some very famous and rare seals, documents and pictures.  For anyone interested in the ancient world there is plenty to see and do here and car hire services are perfect for getting to and from this site. 

Built nearly a millennium ago with traditional Byzantine styling and architecture, the Aya Sophia Church remains one of the best churches in the country. The Church extends to about eighteen storeys and offers the most spectacular views if you go to the top of the tower. With our car rentals to help you tour around the countryside, you can visit many more such attractions.

The Blue Mosque has a large number of tiles bearing a bluish green tint to it creating a mesmerizing splendour about it and giving the mosque its name.  Touted to be the best Islamic religious centre in Istanbul, there are many more such mosques in the city.

Many people come to the city to take advantage of the amazing shopping facilities such as the markets where you can pick up all manner of locally produced items.  Local spices, fabrics and crafts are very popular with tourists who want to purchase souvenirs or gifts to take home.

Car rental is perfect for anyone who really wants to make the most of their time in Istanbul.  Save time and money and get to see everything that you want to while you pack as much as possible into your holiday in the Turkish capital.

Useful Information Istanbul

  • Popular car rental locations in Turkey

  • Rent a car companies in Istanbul Ataturk Airport

    • Enterprise Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Enterprise Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Alamo Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Alamo Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Europcar Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Europcar Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Sixt Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Sixt Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Circular Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Circular Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Euronetcar Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Euronetcar Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • PNR Rent a Car Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      PNR Rent a Car Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Essence Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Essence Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Nokta Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Nokta Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • Active Rent a Car Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      Active Rent a Car Istanbul Ataturk Airport
    • First Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
      First Car Rental Istanbul Ataturk Airport
  • Useful Links for Istanbul Ataturk Airport

  • Istanbul Ataturk Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Istanbul Ataturk Airport

Car rental tips for Istanbul Ataturk Airport

Out of hours

As not all car rental companies are open 24 hours at Istanbul, you will still be able to collect your car before or after opening hours. Click on the car rental company logo for the opening hours and check the detailed rental terms for the extra fee.

Public transportation

At Istanbul Airport are several ways to get to and from the airport. Check the corresponding time table for the departure times of the buses and metro. Another option is to go by taxi which will be more expensive but more direct.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Turkish Liras to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Istanbul is TRT.

Weather

When traveling to Istanbul make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Istanbul has approximately 14,8 million inhabitants.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Istanbul Ataturk Airport Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 3 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Turkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental review

5

Nice Car From Nice Rental Car Company

Nice car.rnavera company nice rental car company.rnnice manager and nice stuff.rnhelper stuff.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Turkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental review

5

Thank You

Thank you for being there and thank you for lower rates and specially thanks for unlimited mileage program rneverything inside and outside were perfect except the driver who drop or pick up the car for and from you, he asked for money, tip, although i paid him on day one and when i dropped the car on last day he asked again for tip which i didn't pay him since i didn't see a reason to pay him tiprnover all everything els were perfectrnthanks

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Turkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental reviewTurkey car rental review

5

Best rental offers vua renral car group as for dollar turkey.. they were gobest, very helpful and freindly as well